Regenerate.Land
Imaginative, sustainable property development

Partners

Partners and specialists

We work alongside many trusted partners with project-appropriate skills:
 

SAVILLS           Lansdowne Villa     sole sales agents           01892 507005          tunbridgewellsrds@savills.com        www.savills.com

SAVILLS       

Lansdowne Villa

sole sales agents       

01892 507005          tunbridgewellsrds@savills.com        www.savills.com

SAVILLS        Lansdowne Villa sole sales agents       01892 507005          tunbridgewellsrds@savills.com        www.savills.com

R J Holland, Main Contractor, www.rjholland.co.uk

Stephen Langer Architects, Heritage and conversion specialists  www.stephenlanger.co.uk

Hazle McCormack Young, Contemporary Architects, www.hmy.uk.com

DHA Planning, Planning and Traffic Consultants  www.dhaplanning.co.uk

Kevin Wise, Planning Consultants, www.kevinwiseplanning.co.uk

Paul Molineux Associates, Structural Engineers  www.paulmolineux.co.uk

Heritage Collective,  Conservation Consultants www.heritagecollective.co.uk

Landvision, Arboricultural Consultants and Landscape Architects, www.landvision.co.uk

Landscape Collective, Urban Landscaping Consultants, www.landscapecollective.co.uk

Fellgrove, Arboricultural Consultants, www.fellgrove.co.uk

BBS Building Control, monitoring surveyors www.bbsbuildingcontrol.co.uk

International Construction Warranties, 10 Year Building Guarantee www.i-c-w.co.uk

The Ecology Partnership, Ecology surveys and strategy,  www.ecologypartnership.com

GDS, Party Wall surveyors,  www.gdsltd.co.uk

Loxal, Intelligent Void Security, www.loxalsecurity.com

MRL Acoustics, Acoustic surveys and strategy, www.mrl-acoustics.co.uk

Naismiths, Risk Solution and monitoring surveyors, www.naismiths.com

Safescope, Health and Safety CDM consultants, www.safescope.com

Spatial Dimensions, Topographical surveys, www.spatial-dimensions.com

Boundaries Partnering, Topographical surveys, www.boundariespartnering.co.uk

Warners Solicitors, www.warners-solicitors.co.uk

Brebners Chartered Accountants, www.brebners.com

Direct Design, Brand and Website design, www.directdesign.co.uk